Love bound -2016

Encasing the heart within love bound leather

Tying delicate strings with the hands of another

Knowing what it’s like to truly feel that cold…Living life in the depths of December

Goose bumps and flutter byes, the heart’s forgot it’s beat

Landing and loving; living beneath soil under my feet

Love bound hands willingly return hearts to their proper seat, ripping away confusion, worry and deceit

Decisions, lost intuition; perpetual mind isolation

Repeat. repeat. repeat.

I’ve burnt the ground, banished frivolous existence – summoned the dark to reveal my light

The path that supports the heart, beneath these cold feet, is one where heart and mind need a delicate, focused beat

Willing the calm I tore apart my life, incense winding, carry intentions high with might

A beautiful dancing funnel, wind notes look like hair, carry the wisdom and knowledge of ages back to me in pairs

Black and white feelings, grey matters within – feeling the deep and breathing clarity in

The only being who can fix the hearts shelf – is me – being out of self

